REFERRALS

Core Energetics Practitioners:

John Bellagamba, CCEP
224 N Fenner Ave.
Middletown, RI 02842
401-849-0893
jbellagamba@cox.net

Mary Brakenhoff, CCEP
Kundalini Yoga & Meditation teacher
Holy Fire II Karuna® Reiki Master Teacher
Core Energetics Practitioner
Portsmouth, RI 02871
401-418-0041

Meghan Brennan, CCEP
Core Energetics Pilates Therapy Practitioner
Acton, MA 01720
315-708-3185
Pilatesmeg@yahoo.com
Insurance not accepted

Irene Durand Bryan, Ph.D., CCEP
Licensed Psychologist, Core Therapist
Two Locations:
19 Main Street
Concord, MA 01742
9 Central St. Suite #201
Lowell, MA 01852
203-610-5814
idbryan@aol.com
Insurance: AETNA, Blue Cross/Blue Shield, Beacon, Cigna, Fallon, NHP, BM, TUFTS

Charlie Corley, MED, LMHC, CCEP
220 Pelham Road, Apt. 4R
New Rochelle, NY 10805
917-701-6047
lanc142@aol.com

Leda Maria Cummings, CCEP
1051 Hillside Lake Terrace
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
301-922-9476
info@lmc2consulting.com

Kristen David, PsyD, CCEP
The Center for Change
1045 Warwick Ave., Suite 101
Warwick, RI 02888
401-415-7200
401-383-9070
kdlula@hotmail.com

Liz Dougherty RN, BSN, CCEP
Certified Core Energetics Practitioner
Reiki Master, Registered Nurse
Energetic Bodymind, LLC
340 Whitney Ave., New Haven, CT
Telephone: 860-227-4307

Grace Dulude, LICSW, CCEP
378 Main Street
East Greenwich, RI 02818
401-255-2103
gracedulude0305@gmail.com

Sonia Gomes, LICSW, CCEP
451 Pawtucket Avenue, 2nd Floor
Pawtucket, RI 02860
401-298-2075
sbgomes69@gmail.com

Chris Jacobs, MBA, CCEP
Core Coaching Inc.
17 South Highland St.
West Hartford, CT 06119
860-359-8101
860-559-5946
chris.coach@gmail.com

Karen James-Abra, M.Div., M.Ed., R.S.W., R.M.F.T., CCEP
Completed 2 year training in Core Energetics for professionals
The Space Within, 35 Market Place
Stratford, ON, Canada  N5A 1A4
519-275-2187, ext 1
karen@rekindledrelations.com

Allison Lentino, LISCSW, CCEP
(Licensed in RI and MA)
Reiki Master and Completed Two-Year Certification in Core Energetics
Middletown, RI and Fall River, MA
401-374-7735
allison2554@gmail.com

Carmen Medina, MPH, PhD., CCEP
Psycho-Spiritual, Integrative Healing Practitioner
True Heart Healing Center
Coronado, CA
619-944-6137

Paula Noyes, LMHC, CCEP
paulanoyes@gmail.com

Martha Powers, LICSE, CCEP
1 Richmond Square, Suite 148E
Providence, RI 02906
401-837-1800
mpowerslicsw@verizon.net

Erika L Saviano, MA, CAGS, LMHC, CCEP
Completed 2-year certification program in Core Energetics
Advanced Reiki Practitioner
Portsmouth, RI 02871
401-440-1848
esaviano.milestone@gmail.com

Steve Shofar, CCEP
145 Ritchie Ave.
Silver Spring, MD 20910
240-832-0288
spshofar@gmail.com

Chris Spicer, MPA, CCEP
Integral-based Personal Learning and Development
Core Energetics Practitioner (4-yr. certification)
Life Couching/Reiki Practitioner/Mondo Zen Process Work/Workplace Personal Skills Workshops/Shalom Retreats
Northhampton, MA & Tiverton, RI
413-585-8755
1christopherspice@gmail.com
www.integralguesthouse.org
Sliding Scale, Insurance not accepted

Richard Sylvester, M.A. Counseling, CCEP
Core Energetic Therapist
Mindfulness Educator/Life Coach/Spiritual Counseling
Providence and East Bay
508-633-0927
Psychology Today Website
shastririchard@gmail.com
Sliding Scale, Insurance not accepted

Maureen Walsh, MA, MSW, LMHC, CCEP
The Therapy Collaborative
150 Waterman St., Suite 6
Providence, RI 02906
401-654-4618
info@thetherapycollaborative.com
Maureen@thetherapycollaborative.com

Tricia Wassel, CCEP
103 Buttonwood St.
Norristown, PA 19401
triciahealingtouch@gmail.com
484-612-3026

Amanda Zimmer, CCEP
1045 Warwick Ave, Ste 101.
Warwick RI, 02888
917-619-4832
Amandazimm613@gmail.com

Students-in-Training:

Steven Berke
Chicago, IL
413-636-8231

Emily Blefeld, LICSW
Systemic Family Constellations Facilitator/Psychotherapist/ADHD Specialist
14 Rhode Island Ave.
Providence, RI 02906
401-536-5575
www.seeingwithyourheart.com
emily@seeingwithyourheart.com

Melissa Dewey, LMHC
The Holistic Heart
659 Sandy Lane
Warwick, RI 02889
401-441-8449
www.holisticheartri.com

Erika Moore
Travel and Retreat Planning
401-569-2518
erikacm12@gmail.com

Rachel Slattery
Massage Therapist
545 S. Water St.
Providence RI
401-541-5502
rachael@hawkhummingbird.com

Ishita Sharma
Self Discovery for Personal and Professional Transformation
Boston, MA
617-702-2577
www.cometocenter.com
ishita@cometocenter.com